Informational Warfare’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Stephen Colbert Slams Glennadict Arnold Beck for his Savage Attacks on 9/11 Victims’ Families…Mocks Beck’s 9/12 Project with his own 10/31 Project

http://www.colbertnation.com/the-colbert-report-videos/223279/march-31-2009/the-10-31-project
[Y]ou know it took me about a year to start hating the 9-11 victims’ families? Took me about a year. And I had such compassion for them, and I really wanted to help them, and I was behind, you know, “Let’s give them money, let’s get this started.” All of this stuff. And I really didn’t — of the 3,000 victims’ families, I don’t hate all of them. Probably about 10 of them. And when I see a 9-11 victim family on television, or whatever, I’m just like, “Oh shut up!” I’m so sick of them because they’re always complaining. And we did our best for them.”
-Glenn Beck on 9/9/2005
glennadict-arnold-beck

April 1, 2009 - Posted by | 911 Truth vs. Government 911 Fantasy, Colbert Nation

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

